Insert your custom message here. close ×

New video for ‘Breathe You In’ from The Parasite Syndicate

THE PARASITE SYNDICATE release their new single ‘Breathe You In’, and the stunning new video for the track is out now.

‘Breathe You In’ is a hard hitting slab of savage, bleak metal that seamlessly blends melodies and raw emotions, dark and delicious and another enticing taster of what’s to come from this hugely talented bunch over the next few months with the release of their debut album in February 2017.

Made by Andy Pilkington at Very Metal Art, you can check out the new video here: via Youtube via Facebook

Vocalist Rich’s other passion sees him up the ante with his cooking on MasterChef: The Professionals in the semi finals, Tuesday 8pm BBC 2 sees the final 8 contestants start to battle it out!

The Parasite Syndicate singer absolutely blitzed his way through his first sessions on MasterChef The Professionals to reach the semi-finals and last 8, showcasing his incredible culinary skills and proving beyond doubt he can bring it to a kitchen with as much style as he does on a stage! Last week saw Gregg Wallace commenting “I find your dish challenging and delightful and intriguing – and bordering on genius.”
Ó’Donnchü says: “I’m on top of the world. I went for it and it’s paid off. But now it’s serious game time!”

The Parasite Syndicate are a five piece from Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire who have been together for a year and was formed when Rich Donohoe left his former band DirE. The guys decided to change their name from Diris to The Parasite Syndicate as they felt this new name better represented their style and content of music.
“We have influences of Nu, industrial, death and melodic metal in our music. Our songs represent conspiracy theory, alternative history, the supernatural, collectivism, space, time, abuse and love”
Rich Donohoe
Their debut single ‘Red Sky’ was released on 18th November, second single & animated video ‘Breath You In’ in December, leading in to their debut album release in February 2017

The artwork, logo and videos were done by Andy Pilkington at Very Metal Art.
Tracks mixed and mastered by Neil Hudson

Rich Ó’Donnchü – Vox
Robin Frazer – Guitar
Joe Sammakia – Guitar
Bret Richards – Bass
Stuart Dunlop – Drums

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply