Insert your custom message here. close ×

VEKTRILL release their video for single ‘I’ll Never Die’

VEKTRILL release their new video for the single ‘I’ll Never Die’ which is out now.

Released on August 28th, this single is driven along by heavy rhythms battered with scuzzy guitars, melodies and Muse-esque vocals and is a scorcher from VEKTRILL. The band’s new EP ‘CYBORG’ is out now.

‘infusing the digital feel of space-rock with a scuzzier, more progressive edge’
Anthem Review
‘VEKTRILL create savage drum beats, omnipotent bass riffs, shrieking guitar leads and courageous vocal melodies that all combine to make epic & effusive space-rock sonatas’
Raw Ramp

VEKTRILL are a three piece electric space rock band based in Worthing, near Brighton. Composed of Scott Miller (guitar and vocals), Carlos Toppin (bass) and Jordan Stone (percussion) and combining vicious drum beats, powerful bass riffs, screaming guitar leads and heart wrenching melodies, they create epic space rock symphonies that are sure to leave you feeling emotionally charged and ready for more!
EP ‘Cyborg’ is out now, available on iTunes and from

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply